PS Recruiting

HOTLINE: 0 54 92 / 808-888

×

Ansprechpartner

Wir sind für Sie da

Bernd Pellenwessel

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: +49 (54 92) 808 179
Fax: +49 (54 92) 808 6 196
Skype: Bernd Pellenwessel
E-Mail: b.pellenwessel@schockemoehle.de

Kontaktdaten herunterladen.

Nadine Magerkohl

Personaldisponentin

Telefon: +49 (54 92) 808 214
Mobil: 0175 18 13 394
Fax: +49 (54 92) 808 6 214
Skype: Nadine Magerkohl
E-Mail: n.magerkohl@schockemoehle.de

Kontaktdaten herunterladen.

Marvin Ploth

Personaldisponent

Telefon: +49 (54 92) 808 217
Mobil: +49 151 181 258 12
Fax: +49 (54 92) 808 6 217
E-Mail: m.ploth@schockemoehle.de

Kontaktdaten herunterladen.

Birgit Putthoff

Social Media & Gesundheitsförderung

Mobil: 0160 89 62 808
E-Mail:social-media@schockemoehle.de
             gesundheitsfoerderung@schockemoehle.de

Kontaktdaten herunterladen.

Thea Preuth

Personalsachbearbeiterin

Telefon: +49 (54 92) 808 363

Mobil: +49 152 1784523

Fax: +49 (54 92) 808 6 363

E-Mail: t.preuth@schockemoehle.de



Kontaktdaten herunterladen.

Julia Kljat

Personalsachbearbeiterin

Telefon: +49 (54 92) 808 219

Mobil: +49 170 9223611

Fax: +49 (54 92) 808 6 219

E-Mail: j.kljat@schockemoehle.de

Kontaktdaten herunterladen.