Bernd Pellenwessel

Bernd Pellenwessel

- Geschäftsführer -

Telefon: +49 (54 92) 808 179
Fax: +49 (54 92) 808 6 196
Skype: Bernd Pellenwessel
E-Mail: b.pellenwessel@schockemoehle.de

Kontaktdaten direkt herunterladen und einspeichern.

 


Nadine Magerkohl

Nadine Magerkohl

- Personaldisponentin - 

Telefon: +49 (54 92) 808 214
Mobil: 0175 18 13 394
Fax: +49 (54 92) 808 6 214
Skype: Nadine Magerkohl
E-Mail: n.magerkohl@schockemoehle.de

Kontaktdaten direkt herunterladen und einspeichern.

 


Christina Ruhe

Tim Gieraths

- Personaldisponent -

Telefon: +49 (54 92) 808 363
Mobil: +49 151 217 845 23
Fax: +49 (54 92) 808 363
E-Mail: t.gieraths@schockemoehle.de

Kontaktdaten direkt herunterladen und einspeichern.

 

 


Larissa Plate

Larissa Plate

- Personaldisponentin -

Telefon: +49 (54 92) 808 361
Mobil: +49 170 92 23 611
Fax: +49 (54 92) 808 6 361
Skype: Larissa Plate
E-Mail: l.plate@schockemoehle.de

Kontaktdaten direkt herunterladen und einspeichern.


Christina Ruhe

Marvin Ploth

- Personaldisponent -

Telefon: +49 (54 92) 808 217
Mobil: +49 151 181 258 12
Fax: +49 (54 92) 808 6217
E-Mail: m.ploth@schockemoehle.de

Kontaktdaten direkt herunterladen und einspeichern.


Christina Ruhe

Meik Schröder

- Recruiting -

Telefon: +49 (54 92) 808 172
Mobil: 0170 33 78 704
Fax: +49 (54 92) 808 6172
Skype: Meik Schröder
E-Mail: m.schroeder@schockemoehle.de

Kontaktdaten direkt herunterladen und einspeichern.

 


Christina Ruhe

Christina Ruhe

- Lohnbuchhaltung -

Telefon: +49 (54 92) 808 177
c.ruhe@schockemoehle.de 

Kontaktdaten direkt herunterladen und einspeichern.

 


Christina Ruhe

Birgit Putthoff

- Social Media & Gesundheitsförderung -

Mobil: 0160 89 62 808
social-media@schockemoehle.de
gesundheitsfoerderung@schockemoehle.de

Kontaktdaten direkt herunterladen und einspeichern.